Our Committee

OUR COMMITTEE

Chamber Committee

The leadership of Maitland Business Chamber is made of an elected board of 9. This includes the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Executive Members. The Executive is responsible for activity across seven core business areas.

Core Activities:

  • Advocacy & Engagement
  • Events
  • Finance
  • Governance & Policy
  • Infrastructure
  • Marketing
  • Membership
Our efforts are masterminded and supported by our expert and hardworking committee. These individuals give up their own time to work within our not-for-profit organisation, helping us to achieve great things for the City of Maitland and beyond.

We extend a hand to you and give you and your business team the opportunity to work with our team in achieving these impressive milestones in Maitland. However, in the meantime, let us introduce our committee to you.
matthew bardwell

Matthew Bardwell

President
Relationship Manager, Business and Private Banking - Commonwealth Bank
Phone: 02 4911 0600
craig mcgregor

Craig McGregor

Vice President
Director - Hunter Recruitment Group
Mobile: 0419 115 444
Email: craig@hrgroup.com.au
judy brown

Judy Brown

Treasurer
Managing Director, Brown Audit and Assurance Services
Mobile: 0428 661 200
Email: jbrown@brownassuranceservices.com.au
ann bartlett

Kim Monroe

Executive Member
Franchise Manager - Aussie Maitland
Phone: 02 4934 0555
Email: kim.monroe@aussie.com.au
hilton grugeon am

Hilton Grugeon AM

Executive Member
Managing Director - Berry Park Pty Limited
Mobile: 0429 493 624
Phone: 4966 4966
Email: hilton@hunterland.com.au
Fax: (02) 4930 5139
nick swanson

Nick Swanson

Executive Member
Director - Harvey Norman Computers Maitland
Mobile: 0412 959 565
Phone: 02 4932 2820
Email: nick.swanson@au.harveynorman.com
nick swanson

Clare Dunnicliff

Executive Member
CEO - Winton Consulting
www.wintonconsulting.com.au
Mobile: 0478643 645
Email: clare@wintonconsulting.com.au
brianna reid

Brianna Reid

Executive Officer
Executive Officer / Business Development
Mobile: 0429 343 340
Email: admin@maitlandbusiness.com.au
nick swanson

Dr Matthew Clifton

Executive Member
Chief Investment Officer - Clifton Capital Partners
www.cliftoncapital.com.au
Phone: 02 8006 1844
Email: matthew@cliftoncapital.com.au

We want you in the Chamber. Join Our Members and discover the opportunities in Maitland.

Share by: